TAKE A BREAK, TAKE TIME OUT FOR YOU

Take A Break

If you’re new to the blog, I want to thank you for stopping by NRJS. But I also apologize for stepping away from the blogging scene (temporarily). If you’re an avid reader, I truly thank you for your support, but also apologize for this hiatus. So much has happened in the past few months, and I need to take some time to nurture these areas of my life. I will continue to read your posts, and follow you via social media.

You can stay connected with me on Instagram @norulejuststyle. See you later!!!

Xx,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

25 thoughts on “TAKE A BREAK, TAKE TIME OUT FOR YOU

  1. Totalllllllllllly get it. You go right on ahead boo, we’ll be right here when you get back! I hope everything is ok! You know you can hit me up if you need anything, right?
    ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. I noticed you’ve been MIA for a while now. Hope all is well with you. Take all the time you need hun, and I’ll be looking forward to your new content whenever you return. Take care! x

  3. I was actually thinking of writing you ’cause I really missed your posts! Good for you for taking this break! Sometimes it is necessary to nurture other parts of our lives, or just rest. I must admit that I am a bit jealous, but in a good way of course. 🙂 Take care of yourself, and I look forward to seeing you come back!

    Love,
    Stella
    http://www.stellaasteria.com

    • @Stella,
      Thank you so much darling! I sent you an email concerning my hiatus. I can’t wait to come back as well! I miss being a part of this community. Have a great upcoming weekend! ❤ ❤

  4. Hi hun! I totally can relate to you taking a break from the blog. It’s hard to balance a full-time job, family, social life, and a blog when there’s so many things going on all at once! Wanted to stop by and send you some love! Hope you’ve had a wonderful thanksgiving with the fam! :). Take care hun, see you soon! 🙂 xo~ Lena

    http://www.thewanderliste.com/

    • @Lena,
      Aww. You’re so kind! Sorry for the delayed response! I’m trying to figure out a way to get back to the world of blogging. I miss this outlet sooooo much! At least I’m able to connect with everyone on IG. Hope your year has been fulfilling thus far! Enjoy the rest of your week, and have an awesome weekend! ❤

  5. Hi A, I can totally understand you! I also took a social media break in order to clear my mind! Hope all is well with you! xo Vivian

    http://viviantse.net (formerly known as twoward.com)

    • @Vivian,
      Thank you my dear! So much has changed! I’m trying to get back in the swing of things. We’ll see! I miss this platform so much! Hope you’re having an amazing week! ❤

Comments are closed.