WHITE DENIM| A CLOSET STAPLE

White Denim 1

For years people have asked me, “How can you wear white pants? My response: “How could you not?” White denim has to be one of the most versatile pieces in a closet, particularly during warmer seasons. If you’re afraid of running the risk that you’ll spill something, carry a back-up (if you can). Think wearing white denim is not flattering? Find a pair that fits your body perfectly. I love wearing a fitted white denim (like these from A&F) with minimal elasticity. So if your closet is filled with black and/or brown hues, white is a great alternative if you’re not a fan of bright colors.

Thank you for stopping by NRJS!

White Denim 2White Denim 4

I’m wearing: Banana Republic Jacket| Express Top| A&F Jeans| Aldo Shoes

Xx,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

28 thoughts on “WHITE DENIM| A CLOSET STAPLE

  1. How can anyone not love wearing white! Haha. Especially us! You styled this beautifully. I always shy away from wearing navy and white, but this look has definitely inspired me to give it a go. xx

  2. These white pants look great on you boo! I used to have a fear of white until suddenly I didn’t. I was like, “welp if spill, I spill, now what else is going on?” Haven’t spilled on them yet! 😀

  3. You look so chic in white babe! And I’m loving those heels! I used to shy away from wearing white pants because I was always afraid of getting them dirty. But then I realized life is too short to sweat the small things. So I wear white now! 🙂🙃😍

    xo, Jackie
    stylemydreams.com

Comments are closed.