EDITOR’S PICK: The Chriselle Factor

Chriselle 1

Images via Chriselle Factor

Chriselle Lim from The Chriselle Factor is definitely on my list of influential bloggers. I came across one of her posts (seen here) and fell in love with the tweed jacket. It’s no secret that I love boyfriend jeans, so naturally pairing the tweed jacket with boyfriend jeans was a big hit for me. Chriselle definitely had me hooked when I came across the video about slip dresses (seen here).

Keep up with Chriselle on Bloglovin’, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter, and You Tube . Learn 50 random fun facts about Chriselle (here). Until next post!

Chriselle 2

Chriselle 3

Chriselle 4

Xx,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

11 thoughts on “EDITOR’S PICK: The Chriselle Factor

Comments are closed.