SPARKLE & SHINE

Sparkle 2

Tyke Photography

Although it’s predominantly worn during the holidays, sequin is something I could wear year ‘round. Sequin adds glamour and can be festive, even when paired with a white tee. Since the sequin skirt was the focal point, I kept the rest of my look simple. I find that casual pieces and basic staples pair well with a little sparkle.

For a daytime look in the workplace, pair a sequin skirt with a classic blouse. If pants are your preference, pair it with a sequin tank and a blazer/jacket. Not headed to work? Try wearing a sequin top with jeans for a playful daytime look. Headed out for a night out on the town? Throw on that sequin dress you’re saving for the holiday party.

I want to thank you for stopping by NRJS and I’ll see you next post!

Sparkle 1

Sparkle 3

I’m wearing: A&F Coat| Express Skirt| Ann Taylor Tee

Xx,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

28 thoughts on “SPARKLE & SHINE

Comments are closed.