ON THE HUNT| HUNTER BOOTS

Hunter 3

Tyke Photography

Yes, it’s not raining (but it is cold) and I have on Hunter boots. No, I don’t normally wear my boots when the sky is clear. Besides, who says you can only wear Hunter boots in the snow and rain? Ha! Since the snow is headed my way soon, and I survived last week’s torrential downpour, I wanted to focus on these boots. It’s no secret that Hunter boots are the most sought after rain boot of choice. With so many styles and colors, how can one resist?

If you’re familiar with Hunter boots, you know the boots run slightly bigger. So if you’re a 6 1/2, size 6 may be a more suitable choice. Side note: If you’re selecting a ½ size smaller than your actual size, the boots may still be a little loose when worn without boot socks. However, when you add the boot socks, it’s a perfect fit. If you’ve never purchased Hunter boots before, it’s best to go into the store and try them on first. The fit of the boot may vary. What’s perfect for one person may be uncomfortable for another.

 Thank you for taking the time to stop by NRJS! See you next post!

Hunter 5I’m wearing: Victoria’s Secret Coat| Hunter Boots| Forever 21 Scarf

Xx,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

17 thoughts on “ON THE HUNT| HUNTER BOOTS

  1. I love your whole look!! The boots are beautiful, and the color is perfect for fall. I really want a pair of hunters too! ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Comments are closed.