BEAUTY REGIMEN: CLARISONIC

Clarisonic

Image via Clarisonic

I’ve been searching for a product that exfoliates without damaging my skin. Although I was familiar with Clarisonic, I was more intrigued when I came across Amelia’s (from The CHICago Life Blog) blog post (here). Although I swear by the Time Wise Microdermabrasion set by Mary Kay (love these products), I still needed something that could clean my face thoroughly and remove residue that may have been missed. A wash cloth can do only so much, you know?

Want to learn more about this product? See the video (here). Get your Clarisonic (here).

As always, thanks for stopping by NRJS! See you next post!

XOXO,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

16 thoughts on “BEAUTY REGIMEN: CLARISONIC

  1. This sweet little “machine” has made its way to my beauty regimen and my “must-haves”, I’d love if you took a look to see if you like/agree with the rest of my Tuesday Treasures. sincerelyberkley.com

Comments are closed.