LBD|OLD HOLLYWOOD

LBD 1

Tyke Photography

When I hear the words little black dress, Coco Chanel & Audrey Hepburn come to mind. But I also associate the staple piece with names such as Elizabeth Taylor and Joan Crawford- Old Hollywood. So classic and elegant. It’s nice to make dramatic entrances, but sometimes simplicity can also make a pretty bold statement. Would you agree?

I want to thank you for stopping by NRJS, and I’ll see you next post!

LBD 5LBD 3LBD 4

I’m wearing: Banana Republic Dress

XOXO,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

 

22 thoughts on “LBD|OLD HOLLYWOOD

  1. Very hollywood indeed. I love that its also black and white, you look sophisticated and gorgeous! 🙂 Ah the glamouroussss!
    Wishing you an awesome start to the week!
    Dana
    x

Comments are closed.