25 WAYS TO WEAR A SCARF

25 Ways Scarf Feature

Image via Wendy’s Lookbook

Oftentimes, I’m asked about my scarves; how I wear them and where I purchase them from. Well, today I’d like to share my secret with you. Four years ago I came across a YouTube video that displayed 25 ways to wear a scarf (4.5 minutes). Since fall is right around the corner (sorry summer lovers), I figured this video would come in handy.

Check out the compilation of Wendy Nguyen’s 25 Ways to Wear a Scarf (here) via Wendy’s Lookbook . Below are companion videos for a breakdown of each style.

Companion videos (four) below for a breakdown of each style.

25 Ways to Wear a Scarf- Companion Episode # 1 |Episode one styles: Modern Loop, Classic Drape, Bunny Ear, Double Rainbow, Turtleneck, Infinity

25 Ways to Wear a Scarf- Companion Episode # 2 |Episode two styles: Toss, European Loop, Wrap, Mira, Celebrity

25 Ways to Wear a Scarf- Companion Episode # 3 |Episode three styles: Waterfall, Boa, Magic Trick, Fake Knot, The “X”, Key Tie

25 Ways to Wear a Scarf- Companion Episode # 4 |Episode four styles: Braid, Twist & Pull, Hidden Knot, Men’s Tie, DIY Infinity, Decoration, Shell Roll

I want to thank you for stopping by NRJS! As always, see you next post!

XOXO,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

 

19 thoughts on “25 WAYS TO WEAR A SCARF

Comments are closed.