SLEEVELESS TRENCH

Sleeveless Trench 1

Tyke Photography

Much like the classic trench, the sleeveless trench has quickly become a wardrobe staple. When I first witnessed this phenomenon via Victoria Beckham’s Fall 2013 collection (look #22), I was convinced that this item would have a new home courtesy of my closet. Here it is, 2015, and the sleeveless trench is still making frequent appearances.

When it comes to shopping, I search for quality, discounted prices, and versatility. The sleeveless trench is a functional piece worn throughout the year, in many forms. Getting the sense of spring in the air? Pair the trench with sleeveless/short sleeve top or dress. Do you need extra coverage for those brisk autumn evenings? Pair your trench with a sweater or light jacket. Can’t bear the frigid temperatures of old man winter? Just wear the trench as an extra layer. After all, two coats are better than one.

Thanks for stopping by NRJS, and I’ll see you next time!

Sleeveless Trench 2Sleeveless Trench 3I’m wearingA&F Coat| Jessica Simpson Skirt| A&F Top

Xx,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

18 thoughts on “SLEEVELESS TRENCH

  1. I love this look! You look absolutely gorgeous. Loved this sleeveless trench and I totally agree with you, it could be worn throughout the year!
    Have a beautiful day sweetheart ♥

Comments are closed.