WHERE R U GOING?| Running Errands

errands 4

Tyke Photography

Maxi dresses are the perfect transitional piece in anyone’s closet. Besides its adaptability, maxi dresses allow you to create numerous wardrobe possibilities- no matter the season. If you can’t take the heat (like me), let the dress speak for itself– no layers. But if you’re experiencing unseasonably cooler temperatures, throw on a cozy sweater. For a more polished look, add a blazer or fitted jacket. I opted for a more laid-back look by pairing the maxi dress with a graphic tee and plaid shirt.

I want to thank you for taking time out for NRJS, and I’ll see you next time!

errands 3errands 4I’m wearing: Dress (Marshalls)| A&F Tee| Guess Top| Laila Rowe Hat

Xx,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

30 thoughts on “WHERE R U GOING?| Running Errands

  1. Love this look! Perfect outfit for running errands and still looking very fashionably chic!
    Wishing you an awesome day! xx

  2. Love a classic maxi dress to run errands during the weekend; paired with a nice shoulder bag and comfy sandals the outfit deserves both thumbs up! I think my weekend look is a printed T, distressed denims/skinny jeans, and my new Nike Roches that I can’t live without. 🙂 Have a lovely rest of your week! 🙂 xo~ Lena
    http://www.felinecreatures.com

    • @Lena,
      Thank you doll! That’s another comfortable and chic look! Distressed/skinny jeans will always be a staple in my wardrobe. Enjoy the rest of your week, and have an awesome weekend! xoxo

Comments are closed.