WHERE R U GOING?| Train Station

Train 4

Tyke Photography

I don’t know what it is about traveling, but I’m always in the mood to dress casual chic. Be it by bus, train, or car, there’s something about not being a complete fashion bum. Heels or a hat are never too far away from my reach.

Boyfriend jeans are the perfect wardrobe staple for virtually anything, particularly long train rides. If I’m tired of jeans (very rare), I ditch that option and opt for leggings or a cropped pant. The point is to be comfortable without looking too slouchy. So while sweatpants and sneakers are very, very casual, the need for femininity outweighs the I-am-at-home-chillin’ look.

I want to thank you for taking time out for NRJS, and I’ll see you next time!

Disclaimer: After the photo shoot, I was informed by a  local photographer that taking photos on/or near the train track is  illegal. Do not attempt. |FYI, this particular track has slow activity.

Train 2Train 3I’m wearing: Abercrombie & Fitch Sweater| Express Top| A&F Jeans| Laila Rowe Hat

Xx,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

30 thoughts on “WHERE R U GOING?| Train Station

  1. Mehnnnnnnn, I LOVE your look to the train station! I´m so jealous of the perfect location to take photos at! haha. I love everything about your outfit, the hat, jeans, those shoesss, bag- the entire simplicity of it makes it look absolutely fabulous. You´re rockin it! I love love love LOVE it! Wishing you an awesome day, xx
    Dana | http://booquepress.com

  2. I am CONSTANTLY amazed at how can walk on the most jagged grounds in heels with ease. Like it ain’t NOTHIN!
    I’d have sprained my ankle twice in 4 steps if I tried walking on gravel.
    You do it so gracefully, how do you not scuff your heels?

    • @Dana,
      Thank you so much hon! As for “not” scuffing my heels…I think about the money that was spent. I may get things on sale, but money is still money. LOL. xoxo

    • @Tarah,
      Thank you dear! LOL. No, the photographer (an associate of mine) saw the picture I posted via social media. I’m glad I was able to get the photos done as well. (-:

    • @Lydie,
      Awww. Thank you hon! You’re so sweet! I had so much fun shooting this. I didn’t realize it was illegal though. LOL. If you decide to do this, make sure it’s not illegal in your area…and be very careful.

Comments are closed.