BLAZERS AND GRAPHIC TEES

Blazer 1

Tyke Photography

What do blazers, stripes, and graphic tees have in common? I’m not exactly sure, but I love the combination. Be it long, cropped, fitted, or slouchy, blazers/jackets go well with just about anything; from dresses to skirts, and jeans to shorts. But if you’re as bold as bad gal RiRi, ditch the shirt and wear the blazer/jacket as a top or even as a dress. No matter how you style it, a blazer/jacket can switch your look from “blah” to who’s that girl.

As always, I truly appreciate the love. See you next post!

Blazer 3Blazer 2I’m wearing: Banana Republic Blazer| Express Dress| Abercrombie & Fitch Top

Xx,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

42 thoughts on “BLAZERS AND GRAPHIC TEES

  1. Loving the stripes but your shoes, my goodness, those I love the most! You are working this outfit! This is perfect for our kind of weather at the moment. Absolutely loving it and feeling inspired by you!
    Dana
    Have an awesome week!
    http://booquepress.com

  2. Those shoes are amazing, you look great! Recently I have started as a guest designer for a famous bag brand and my first design of a belt bag is out! ❤ I would love to hear what you think about it! 🙂 Hope to see you soon on my blog!
    http://www.beneaththecoat.com
    🙂

    Kisses from Zurich,
    K

Comments are closed.