THE BLACK SHOE

Songofstyle-blackheels

Image via Song of Style

A  pair of black shoes is a staple piece for any closet. Whether pointy, round, or square,  black shoes can be styled with almost any outfit. It can be worn to the simplest outings to the most sophisticated events.  Another thing I love about this closet essential is its longevity. It never goes out of style and can be worn throughout the year. Day or night, dressed up or down, black shoes are essential for any woman.

As always, thanks for stopping by NRJS and see you next post!

XOXO,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

6 thoughts on “THE BLACK SHOE

  1. Who doesn´t love a fabulous pair of shoes? My classic ones are in suede and really cheap from Primark. LOL.
    Recently I tried some L K Bennet Nude Pumps. My feet were in heaven! This is a lovely post. I love shoes way too much. Hope you have a wonderful weekend ahead!
    Dana
    http://booquepress.com

Comments are closed.