THINK SPRING

Spring 1

Tyke Photography

Your feet are going to freeze, said a man as I walked down the street!” The truth is, he was wrong. With last week’s temperatures dropping below zero, today’s 46-degree weather feels like spring. Ha! That’s the one thing I love about fashion; wearing what you want and not allowing people to dictate your style.

Although I’m not a fan of the spring season (allergies/bugs), I am fond of the colors associated with spring. No, it’s not spring right now, but why wait for warmer weather? There’s no better way to brighten up your wardrobe. Adding blush pink, baby blue, or mint green to your ensemble is a great alternative for colder temperatures.

I hope everyone has a wonderful start to their week and thank you for stopping by NRJS. Until next post!

Spring 2Spring 3Spring 4I’m wearing: Kenneth Cole Coat| A&F Top| A&F Skirt| Forever 21 Scarf

Xx,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

22 thoughts on “THINK SPRING

  1. I like this look! It instantly makes me think spring! And you’re so brave out there with all that ice like that, I’m naturally clumsy.

Comments are closed.