NEUTRAL CONDITION

Neutral Condition 2Tyke Photography

There are times when I just want to immerse myself in color. But recently, I’ve been on the camel-tan-beige bandwagon. For those who have been reading my posts for a while, you’ve probably noticed my obsession with camel coats. If you’re new to my blog, scroll through my most recent outfit posts, and you’re sure to find me in a camel coat or a khaki trench. I love other hues, but my addiction for neutral colors is evident. Ha!

Pairing neutral colors with white or cream can give your look another level of sophistication. A camel coat can practically stand on it’s on. But add white/cream trousers, a complementary top, and heels, and you will have heads turning.

I hope you had a fabulous weekend and may you have a great start to your week. As always, I appreciate the love. See you next post!

Neutral Condition 3I’m wearing: M. Kors Coat| The Limited Top| Express Pants

Xx,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

28 thoughts on “NEUTRAL CONDITION

  1. Hey girl!

    Just happened to stumble upon your blog and love it! You are so beautiful! I totally know what you mean I feel like I live in neutrals. I am looking forward to your next post! Hope you have a lovely day.

    XO JNESS

Comments are closed.