EDITOR’S PICK: Brenna, Patcharin, & Diana

Chic Street Style Feature

Image via Chic Street Style

Brenna Mari of Chic Street Style: I’ve been following this beautiful Midwestern stylist (of Chic Street Style) for roughly two ½ years. Brenna’s ability to mix low and high-end pieces reeled me in for life. This newly-turned Seattleite is a master of layering, mixing prints, and accessorizing. In addition to showcasing her undeniable sense of style, Brenna offers styling advice that tailors to your lifestyle.

If Brenna hypnotized you with her style, stay connected with her via Bloglovin’, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and Twitter. Be sure to read her inspiring journey and amazing accomplishments (here).

Congratulations on your academic/work achievements and accomplishing your personal goals Brenna! You are truly a phenomenal woman. I look forward to following the rest of your career. XOXO

Latitude of Style Feature

Image via Latitude of Style

Patcharin of Latitude of Style: Sheer Beauty! That’s how I describe Patcharin of Latitude of Style (formerly Blog The Butterfly). She can wear a top & jeans and look so effortlessly chic. I’ve been an avid reader for two years, but nothing prepared me for this post (here). Patcharin always finds a way to mesmerize you with her look. Her beauty is irrefutable, but her style is equally stunning.

Whether she’s in a Boho rock mood, wears an outfit casually or decides to go glam, one thing is sure; Patcharin clearly has a sense of style like no other. Want more? You can follow Patcharin via Facebook, Google +, and Instagram.

Z Hours Feature

Image via Z Hours

Diana of Z Hours: Another great weekly read is “Z Hours”. Diana, the creative influence behind Z Hours, gained a faithful follower when I came across her Instagram account. I appreciate Diana’s ability to take risks with various patterns and colors. Whether she’s gridlocked, wrapped in a cocoon or making a bold statement, Diana incorporates trendy pieces while staying true to her style.

Stay updated with Diana’s amazing style via Facebook, Instagram, Lookbook, Pinterest, and Twitter.

I hope everyone has a fabulous start to their week. As always, I appreciate the love! See you next post!

XOXO,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

17 thoughts on “EDITOR’S PICK: Brenna, Patcharin, & Diana

    • @Lena,
      Yes, Diana is definitely one of my favorites. Brenna & Patcharin continue to amaze me as well. With so many style bloggers, there’s an infinite amount of inspiration. Glad you enjoyed the post!

  1. OMG Thank you so much for such kind words!! This is such a beautiful post and I’m honored to be put right next to these two amazing ladies. And I wanna say I’m a fan of your blog! You’re one of the first bloggers I found when I started z hours.
    Your style is greatly inspiring and I’m thankful to have found you. And needless to say, I very much appreciate your kind support. Keep up the good work. I look forward to more amazing styles from you! xxx – D

    zhours.me

    • @Diana,
      You’re more than welcome doll! Wow! I thank you for your support and inspiring words as well. Style bloggers such as yourself give me inspiration on a daily basis. I’m so glad I came across your blog. Can’t wait to see what you have in store for us throughout 2015! ❤ ❤

Comments are closed.