I LOVE MY TEDDIE

teddie 1

Tyke Photography

I’ve had my eye on the Teddie Pump for two months, but was reluctant to purchase it. If you’ve been reading my posts for a while, you’re aware of my love affair with Coach; particularly their shoes. I’ve noticed my taste for fashion becomes more sophisticated as I get older. A few years ago, I was all about the round toe, but now I’m more fascinated with pointy toe pumps. I think my obsession began when I watched Carrie Bradshaw (Sarah Jessica Parker) slip on those stunning blue Manolo Blahnik pumps. Which shoe-obsessed woman wasn’t captivated by that piece of art?

If you’re not impressed with the pointy toe, the round toe may be your cup of tea. Although I’m partial to the pointy toe, the round toe can also add personality to an outfit. But be careful when pairing this type of shoe. Styling round toe shoes with fitted pants (particularly cropped) and skirts is more ideal. Wide-leg pants may cause your toe to disappear. The round toe may be more comfortable, but the pointy toe is typically more flattering (depending on the width of your feet).

Once again, thank you for the love, and I hope everyone enjoys their week!  See you next post!

teddie 2teddie 3I’m wearing: Express Coat| Lucky Brand Top| A&F Jeans

Xx,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

22 thoughts on “I LOVE MY TEDDIE

  1. I’m so glad you finally made the jump, its looks brilliant on you! Paired with the trench and denim, just so chic! ❤ I hope you have had a great start to the week!
    Much Love,
    Karen

Comments are closed.