EDITOR’S PICK: Dana, Amy, & Lena

Ive Got Cake

Image via I’ve Got Cake

If you don’t know this stylish lady by now, you’re missing out. I came across Dana’s (of I’ve Got Cake) blog several months ago and reading her posts are a part of my weekly routine. Dana has an amazing sense of style, but she also shares the most mouthwatering recipes. My only regret was not finding her blog sooner. Caution, you may see explicit language (sparingly), but I guarantee you Dana will have you laughing (I mean REALLY laughing out loud) while hypnotizing you with her style.

Want to know more? You can also stay connected with Dana via Instagram and Tumblr. Thank you for your weekly dose of comedy, great food, and impeccable style Dana!

Joey and the Owl

Image via Joey and the Owl

Amy, the muse behind Joey and the Owl, gained a new follower when I read her post, “Date Night”. Who says style has to be compromised after bringing life into the world? Amy has mastered the art of creating ensembles while embracing motherhood. Whether she’s mixing prints or pairing classic colors, Amy never ceases to amaze me with her sense of style.

Stay connected with Amy via Instagram. Thank you for sharing your stories and style Amy!

Feline Creatures in post

Image via Feline Creatures

Another weekly read is Feline Creatures. Lena, the face behind Feline Creatures, has a way of marrying the most incredible pieces together. Some trends come and go, but faux fur is clearly not going away anytime soon. With style bloggers like Lena, who makes faux fur look luxurious and elegant, I can see why the trend won’t end. Lena’s eye for fashion has captivated readers with posts such as Well Vested & “Shades of Neoprene Blue”. Oh, I can’t forget to mention her fabulous coat collection seen in posts such as “Dust it Off.” In addition to her style, Lena shares her insight on beauty products and the hottest trends.

Are you intrigued? You can also follow Lena via Bloglovin’, Facebook, and Instagram. Thank you for sharing your knowledge of all things fashion Lena!

I want to thank everyone for taking the time to stop by my blog throughout 2014. Can’t wait to get more inspiration in 2015! Until next time!

Xx,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

10 thoughts on “EDITOR’S PICK: Dana, Amy, & Lena

  1. No no no, Thank YOU for being the incredible woman you are. We are so, so fortunate to have crossed paths and to have crossed paths with someone who just glows from the inside-out the way you do, is the most beautiful part about this whole thing. So thank YOU for taking the time to stop by my blog over the course of this year and for constantly being in my corner even on the days when you really wanna be like, “umm, what are you wearing though?”

    Have a wonderful holiday, you beautiful woman. I can’t wait to see what you have in store for us next year!

    xxoo
    Dana

    • @Dana,
      Awww. You’re more than welcome and thank you my dear! That was really sweet and heartfelt. Here’s to another year of inspiration, style, and everything in between. I can’t wait to see what you have in store for us as well. I know you’ll push the envelope even more. Love your daring nature! Have a safe and happy holiday! xoxo

  2. I cannot explain in words how grateful I am for including me in the list of inspirational ladies! I absolutely adore Dana for her chic and avant-garde look, and Amy who’s always so classy and polished (how adorable is little Joey!) It’s an honor to have known you dear, you have a way with words in relaying the latest trends and emulating so well in your outfits, yet never forget to shed the spotlight on other style bloggers that intrigue and inspire you. Thank you for that dear and once again I really appreciate the share! 🙂 xo~ Lena

    • You’re welcome! Thank you for your kind words. It has been a pleasure getting to know you as well. I’m looking forward to future posts and more inspiration next year. You’re truly amazing my dear! I hope you have a safe and happy holiday! ❤ ❤

  3. I am beyond honored! Your kind words have truly filled my heart and to be in the company of Dana and Lena is such a compliment! You’re a beautiful woman inside and out and thank you again for thinking of me! You’ve made my day!

Comments are closed.