PINK WITH ENVY

Pink 1

Tyke Photography

It’s clear that blue coats are the latest trend, but I’m still pink with envy from last winter. Style bloggers such as Aimee of Song of Style & Vanessa of The Haute Pursuit have rocked the blue coat effortlessly, but the color pink has a hold on me- for now. It’s funny because blue is one of my favorite colors. Ha! Pink coats are fun & flirty, and the rose hues offer a change from the typical colors for winter. So this is my attempt to break away from my usual “go to” colors.

Whether tailored or structured, a pink coat can balance out a masculine look and makes a statement. So step outside of your comfort zone and fade to pink!

I want to thank you for stopping by, and I’ll see you next post!

Pink 2

I’m wearing: Victoria’s Secret Coat| Express Skirt

Xx,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

28 thoughts on “PINK WITH ENVY

  1. Love that outfit on you! Pink is always very refreshing!:)
    beautytruuth.wordpress.com

  2. I love your pink coat. I’ve been searching for one, but haven’t found one as wonderful as the one you’re wearing. The whole look is so sophisticated yet feminine. I love pink too. πŸ™‚ I hope you had a wonderful holiday, and have a lovely day today too! Xo, Maria

    http://theclassifiedchic.com/

  3. This is a very pretty dusty pink color. I love it. Unfortunately, it is hard to find this in person anywhere. Maybe online shopping for this one.

    • @Shiny,
      Thank you! Yes, finding a pink coat may be a little challenging, especially this year. Light blue coats are much easier to find this season. I would definitely try to find a pink coat online. BTW, love your name! :)

Comments are closed.