EDITOR’S PICK: Wendy’s Lookbook

Wendy 1

Images via Wendy’s Lookbook

This week I wanted to focus on Wendy Nguyen from Wendy’s Lookbook. Wendy first caught my attention when I stumbled upon this video on 25 ways to wear a scarf (seen here) two years ago. This fashion icon has a style all her own. I always look forward to Wendy’s blog, usually posted every Monday, Wednesday, Friday and occasionally Saturday/Sunday. Although most of the pieces are on the expensive side, every now and then she posts items that are within a reasonable price range for those on a budget.

You can also follow Wendy on Bloglvin, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter, and YouTube. As always, thanks for taking the time to stop, and see you next post!

Wendy 2

Wendy 3

Wendy 4

Wendy 5

XOXO,

Abrielle No Rule Just Style.jpg

6 thoughts on “EDITOR’S PICK: Wendy’s Lookbook

  1. This is one of the coolest blog I’ve visited since last week. I always love women’s clothing and Wendy’s style really looks elegant and nice. I love it. XOXO

Comments are closed.